Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

TEAM MEMBERS

 

 

Dr. Lydia B. Ladah

Cap0351.jpg (8158 bytes)

 

           M.C. Rachael Freeman         Oc. Jorge Acosta and Biol. Jorge Sonnenholzner            Cand. Dr. Luis Enriquez

            (rfreeman@cicese.mx)            (jacosta@cicese.mx(jorgeson@cicese.mx)                    (cacotas@yahoo.mx)

Cap0305.BMP (230454 bytes)        Cap0288.BMP (230454 bytes)

 

        Biol.  Nadia Olivares                                   M.C. Adriana Orozco                                Oc. Christina Sanchez

         (nolivare@cicese.mx)                                (aorozco@cicese.mx)                              (csanchez@cicese.mx)

Cap0129.BMP (230454 bytes)

 

              Dr. Gabriela Montano                                M.C. Lorena Linacre                                    Dive Instructor Rodrigo Yaelds

             (montano@hotmail.com)                            (llinacre@cicese.mx)                                         (ryaelds@yahoo.com)

Cap0281.BMP (230454 bytes)                                                                                           Imagen08.JPG (32693 bytes)                           

 

           Oc. Rafael Bermudez Zavala

                (rafberzav@hotmail.com)

 

 

BACK HOME

I.C.E. Team Members   Funded Projects
I.C.E. Team Publications Field Trips
Upcoming seminars and presentations Women in Science Seminar Series
Experimental Design Course, Dr. Underwood (tentative Sept 2003) New ROCKY SHORE ECOLOGY CLASS